Past Chapter Presidents

38April 2024 Tyler J. Milnes
37April 2023April 2024Cory J. Keim
36April 2022April 2023Carter J. Taylor
35December 2020April 2022Adam M. Fagan
34November 2019December 2020Peter E. Poblete
33January 2019November 2019Aidan P. Looby
32January 2018January 2019Alastair G. Borillo
31November 2016January 2018Ryan J. Kapczynski
30December 2015November 2016Joe M. Keough
29January 2015December 2015Joe Noon
28March 2014January 2015Nick D. Warmke
27January 2014March 2014nick T. Terregino
26November 2013 nick T. Terregino
25January 2013January 2014Taylor Doty
24March 2012January 2013Thomas P. Fico
23January 2011March 2012Timothy J. Tonkinson
22November 2009January 2011Matt G. Cutrufello
21November 2008November 2009Christopher M Lemly
20September 2008November 2008Anthony J. Wisman
19December 2007September 2008Pat R. Philpott
18February 2007December 2007Joseph Devine
17October 2006February 2007Jon M. Lawrence
16March 2005October 2006Robert Philpott
15December 2003March 2005Jacky Veasley
14December 2002December 2003David A. Pomante
13February 2002December 2002Daniel J. Wagner
12April 2001February 2002C. Patrick Renegar, Esq.
11February 2001April 2001Mike G. Kennedy
10November 2000February 2001Andrew G. Lechman
9April 1999January 2000Marc P. DiBenedetto
8May 1998April 1999Anthony J. Stagliano, Jr.
7December 1996December 1997Rick J. Felice
6January 1967December 1968Al J. Peck Jr.
5January 1960December 1960Robert C. Sands
4January 1952December 1952John R. Cellucci
1  nick T. Terregino
2  Benjamin B. Hetzer
3  Michael S. Ben, D.D.S.

The Theta-Lambda Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Widener University was installed as a chapter on April 29, 1961.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.